Введите пункт назначения, чтобы начать поиск
29 Фев-1 Мар
1 Номер, 2 Гости
Промо-код
Промо-код действителен
Лучшая цена гарантирована
Leonardo Hotel Hannover - Номер ComfortLeonardo Hotel Hannover - Номер Comfort

Guests reviews for Leonardo Hotel Hannover

83
Очень хорошо
Проверенные отзывы, представленные 

Основные моменты отзывов

all 100%
business 38%
couple 28%
family 18%
solo 16%
Расположение
Превосходное расположение.
Превосходное расположение.
Напитки
Шикарный бар.
Шикарный бар.
Сервис
Обслуживание по высшему разряду.
Обслуживание по высшему разряду.
Завтрак
Отличный завтрак.
Отличный завтрак.
Интернет
Очень хороший интернет.
Очень хороший интернет.
Petra
Family friendly hotel"
Petra
Family friendly hotel, easily accessible from A7, next to the deer park. Large rooms, complimentary fruit and chocolate, coffee, tea, sparkling water in the room. Accessible, pram friendly rooms and the entire hotel, free babycot. Friendly staff, nice Christmas decorations everywhere. Excellent breakfast!!! I highly recommend.
100
12/31/2023
Jon A.
A warm welcome home feeling"
Jon A.
My better half and I was driving across Europe from Norway to Spain. Luckely the autobahn stau made us look for a Hotel. i had been in Hannover city before by train: Just no Words for stepping out the station(probably the worst exit). Now you have made a new lasting memory. We found You outside the noise, stress and the city i had met before. Der fantastische Menschen aus Leonardo Hannover made me change my mind! Already stayd twice just in a few weeks. Vielen danke! We will come back soon🙏
90
11/05/2023
Anna
Bar manager"
Anna
The staff of Leonard Hannover were all extremely kind, helpful and service minded. We were welcomed with a tray of fruits, sweets and a flower. Beautiful gesture! The hotel is situated by Tiergarten and right by a tram taking you to Hannover centre. We are definitely staying here again and highly recommend this hotel!
100
11/02/2023
Dennis
Absolutely wonderful!"
Dennis
Very nice hotel with perfect breakfast and friendly staff.
90
10/30/2023
Carmen
Nice place with nice people"
Carmen
Overall the experience in the hotel was a good one. PRO + The food was delicious, drinks also. Very clean everywhere. Excellent staff. Close to tram line, some stores and restaurants. CONTRA - As I entered at the reception the first impression was that it is been a long time since the last renovation, but I am glad that it was clean. The biggest disappointment was in the room, where some stuffs for a 4 star Hotel were missing (bathrobe, slippers, minibar was empty). In the bathroom was some rust at the bathtub and on the radiator (I have stayed in room 203). The price seems to be a little bit high for what it is offered. Inside the hotel was a little bit cold, the temperature was a little bit too low for me but it can be subjective.
80
10/23/2023
Emma
Great stay"
Emma
Thanks again for your flexibility, the receptionist that did my check in and out was great
90
07/17/2023
Ruth G.
Gut"
Ruth G.
Alles gut
80
07/16/2023
Cathy &. U.
Wonderful staff, great room, lovely breakfast with vegan, gluten free and milk free options"
Cathy &. U.
We love coming to this place. It has some really old oak trees nearby, which more than makes up for the rather bleak 1970s architecture feel of the house. You don‘t notice it once you‘re inside looking onto the surrounding parkland. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful, clearly loving their work and making an extra effort to keep it that way. Highly recommended!
100
06/03/2023
Amanda
Top!"
Amanda
.
100
02/18/2023
Aly N.
Excellent"
Aly N.
Best location in Düsseldorf for city center, shopping and airport
100
01/15/2023
S. K.
Perfekt"
S. K.
Alles war perfekt
100
11/28/2022
Martina S.
Amazing stay!"
Martina S.
Friendliest staff, great location and views, delicious food! The perfect family hotel!
100
10/25/2022
Tim K.
Nice."
Tim K.
10/10
100
09/23/2022
Mark B.
Very Good Experience"
Mark B.
We enjoyed our stay , the location was very nice and the staff friendly & helpful
100
09/15/2022
Honest
Excellent"
Honest
The best hotel in the city. Friendly staff and tranquil environment
90
08/01/2022
Thomas
You can always count on Leonardo"
Thomas
As always Leonardo hotels deliver a good and stable experience. I will especially recommand the hotel in Hannover which is located next to the most beautiful park with deers walking around.
90
07/30/2022
Mario
An der Bar"
Mario
Top
90
07/06/2022
Travis
Excellently run hotel"
Travis
Genuinely kind and helpful staff. Nice comfortable rooms, very clean and quite, and overlooks a lovely park which is visited by deer every morning. Great breakfast.
100
06/07/2022
Marco M.
Enjoyable as usual, when in Hannover for the Marathon, since 7 years my only choice"
Marco M.
Probably the reception could be staffed better at peek time, but just a minor detail. It is always a very enjoyable experience. It makes me feel relaxed and concentrate on running the marathon.
100
04/06/2022