Введите пункт назначения, чтобы начать поиск
29 Фев-1 Мар
1 Номер, 2 Гости
Промо-код
Промо-код действителен
Лучшая цена гарантирована
Leonardo Hotel & Residenz München - Номер ComfortLeonardo Hotel & Residenz München - Номер Comfort

Guests reviews for Leonardo Hotel & Residenz München

84
Очень хорошо
Проверенные отзывы, представленные 

Основные моменты отзывов

all 100%
couple 38%
family 35%
business 14%
solo 13%
Расположение
Превосходное расположение.
Превосходное расположение.
Завтрак
Завтрак хороший.
Завтрак хороший.
Сервис
Прекрасное обслуживание.
Прекрасное обслуживание.
Ed
City trip hotel in Munich"
Ed
Good reception, clean hotel and very close to U-Bahn which is perfect to travel in city center Munich. Some supermarket nearby (Penny) and cafe for breakfast in corner if you want skip breakfast at hotel. (Pay) parking directly underground. Overall hotel was ok, airco was making strange noise during evening and getting out of shower (from bath tub) is kind of danger for older people due to strange bathroom arrangement.
80
08/11/2023
Thanarat
A very good hotel"
Thanarat
Nice room - closed to subway station
100
04/11/2023
Mithun P.
very nice and warm hospitality"
Mithun P.
The stay was memorable. Easily accessible from the city centre by metro. The room was really nice with a balcony.
90
03/22/2023
Kamilla
Excellent and well located hotel"
Kamilla
We were very pleased with our stay. The room was big and we had a balcony and the little kitchenette and fridge was very handy since we were staying for four nights. I also used the laundry facilities in the basement which was very convenient. Staff were friendly and it’s only a minute walk to the closest U-Bahn and 10min to Munich central station. Will definitely stay again.
100
01/03/2023
Tommy E.
It was a wonderful stay."
Tommy E.
We had a great time and look forward to staying there again.
100
12/29/2022
Repeat V.
Front Office Manager and Hausmeister"
Repeat V.
My favorite hotel in Munich. New mattress and chairs in room. Breakfast room remodeled ... beautiful. Sadly, housekeeping did an adequate job, but not exceptional as in pre-Covid times.
90
11/25/2022
Shelby
Great stay, lovely staff and incredible breakfast!"
Shelby
The staff here were so funny, warm and welcoming. The breakfast is also incredible, definitely worth it! Great location to the metro also. Thanks so much, would stay again.
100
10/12/2022
A. J.
It was good overall."
A. J.
The overall stay was good. Just some sepration of vegeratian and non-vegetarian.
80
08/04/2022
Maciej
Good Hotel for business trip"
Maciej
Good conditions, enough clean, very nice balcoon, but for me it was not understandable why did you give one bottle of water only once in the beggining, not every day. I think it's should be the standard, especially in the Summer. But this is only one parameter to be corrected, everything else was great!
90
07/11/2022
Ryan B.
This is why we always stay here."
Ryan B.
Great job, every year I look forward to coming back Germany and staying here never disappoints. Great restaurant and friendly staff - and very close to the subway.
100
06/10/2022
Michael. B.
Gut"
Michael. B.
Gut
80
05/28/2022
Eugene H.
Look no further than Leonardo Hotel Und Residenz when visiting Munich ..."
Eugene H.
I have been staying at the Hotel for well over 15 years at this stage in conjunction with my annual visit to the HIGH END Trade Messe at M.O.C. in May each year. The hotel is very near the local Silberhornstrasse U-Bahn station and this allows rapid access to all parts of the city. The hotel is very well maintained and it is very quiet, restful and an ideal place to spend a vacation in the beautiful city of Munich. I find it an ideal base for my trips to Munich. Everything about this hotel pleases me which is why I always stay there when visiting the city. I have recommended the hotel to my friends over the years and they, too, had a very pleasant experience when the stayed there. Keep up the good work!
100
05/27/2022
Sasa
good value for this money"
Sasa
it's a good hotel but in my eyes not a 4 Star Hotel
80
05/18/2022