Введите пункт назначения, чтобы начать поиск
29 Ноя-30 Ноя
1 Номер, 1 Гость
Промо-код
Промо-код действителен
Лучшая цена гарантирована
Leonardo Royal Hotel Ulm - Номер ComfortLeonardo Royal Hotel Ulm - Номер Comfort

Guests reviews for Leonardo Royal Hotel Ulm

86
Очень хорошо
Проверенные отзывы, представленные 

Основные моменты отзывов

all 100%
couple 42%
business 29%
family 18%
solo 11%
Завтрак
Отличный завтрак.
Отличный завтрак.
Интернет
Очень хороший интернет.
Очень хороший интернет.
Сервис
Прекрасное обслуживание.
Прекрасное обслуживание.
Номер
Отличные номера.
Отличные номера.
Sylvain A.
Leonardo, a lovely place."
Sylvain A.
Hotel + breakfast: very good quality/price ratio. A place, we feel good in after a hard day.
80
11/17/2023
Danilo
Reception"
Danilo
Very positive girl with positive energy, a lot of smiles . Thanks.
100
11/11/2023
John
Friendly Service, Clean and Orderly Room Accommodations"
John
Overall, no complaints upon arrival and throughout the duration of the stay. Room was very clean and orderly. Breakfast well maintained and diverse selection of food and drinks. Customer service was excellent from check-in to check-out. Great location as it is within 5-10 minutes walking distance to the Ulm Train Station, 15-30 minutes to local restaurants and shopping. Only area that needs improvement is the phone booking service for lodging. Over-the-phone room reservation was somewhat inconvenient. The central service was very busy, which caused at times a 20-30 wait until a representative answered. This was experienced by both me and co-workers. Initially, the service representative advised us to make the reservations through email. When no reply was received in 24-48 hours, we decided to use the phone option again and were successful. This is by no means is a reflection of the hotel in Ulm nor its staff.
90
10/02/2023
Eliahu H.
not as good as our first stay there"
Eliahu H.
we understand that due to a lack of workers in germany right now, some of the hotel amenities where lacking and the service wasnt up to normal standards , but overall it was a good stay
90
07/21/2023
Ivelin I.
Excellent and comfortable place !"
Ivelin I.
Very well arranged, furnished with best location hotel and very nice and professionals staff.
100
06/12/2023
Julie
Good experience and Great Staff"
Julie
Really appreciated this short journey in your establishment. Will recommend. Best Regards, Julie
80
04/19/2023
Stefano
3 Days In Ulm"
Stefano
It was a pleasant stay at the Leonardo Royal Hotel in Ulm. The room was not very big, but comfortable, with a bed which I liked a lot for its comfort. Staff was helpful, room wasn't ready at my arrival, which was surprising being 4.30pm, but they work hard to make it ready quickly. There are some construction works in front of the hotel, but I wasn't bothered by that. Breakfast was good: loved the variety of food available. I'll definitely be back at this hotel.
90
01/23/2023
Muhammad
The best hotel in ulm"
Muhammad
Excellent hotel and very nice staff, very clean room.
100
01/05/2023
Ricardo F. D. S.
Sensational"
Ricardo F. D. S.
The property is well located, few minutes from City Center by foot. Room very comfortable. Good Sauna. Breakfast with a very large options of food. Restaurant very Good. The Hotel Staff are very pleasant.
100
10/23/2022
M. B.
Excellent"
M. B.
We spent 2 nights at the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had a beautiful room was very comfortable. The hotel is situated about 10 minutes walk from the center of the old city highly recommended.
100
10/18/2022
D C.
Great location, rooms and gym"
D C.
Really close to train and bus station. Town centre only 10mins along with lots of cafes and restaurants. Hotel has big car park for cars and bikes underground. Breakfast is buffet and great choice. Evening meals also very good and quick service. Gym is small but everything you need, bike, weights, running machine and Cross Trainer. Rooms ac. Staff always happy and happy to help. Best hotel in Ulm for location, rooms, facilities and food. Price competitive as well. Based on 6 month residency stay.
100
08/31/2022
Maximilian M.
Excellent service and good ambiance"
Maximilian M.
I have been staying for one night at the Leonardo Royal Hotel Ulm and was impressed how excellent the service is. Moreover, the condition of the hotel and cleanliness is of a good standard which I do expect from a four-star hotel. I know this hotel since 2018 and ut really does surprise me how the staff members make the stay as expectional as possible even for a one night stay. Keep up the good job.
100
08/11/2022
Chris Z.
Small things makes the biggest impact"
Chris Z.
Me and my wife were meat by a sweet and joyfull female employee at breakfast, who made us smile and laugh within the short encounter we had. Best way to start the day! 😃
90
08/07/2022
David C.
Long Term Resident"
David C.
Great little gym, always helpfull friendly staff and brilliant location. It has been my home since 2 Mar until end of Aug and has been perfect for work and social. Transport links also superb. It will always be my default choice for Ulm.
90
07/31/2022
D C.
Wonderful"
D C.
Great staff, location and facilties in a super location. Highly recommended as your first choice when staying in Ulm.
100
05/31/2022
Katarina R.
Excellent!"
Katarina R.
Great hotel. Beautiful, modern bar and breakfast area. Lovely rooms, very helpful staff. Not our first stay and definitely not the last. Whenever we are going to be in this area this will always be our number one choice!
100
03/30/2022
John N.
Mr John N., President Bio Operations, TEVA Ulm"
John N.
As I have previously written - Leonardo Ulm is exception in service and friendliness. I travel across the globe and this hotel and it’s staff are wonderful.
100
12/11/2021